Singapore

Nordic Maritime Pte. Ltd.
3 Harbourfront Place
#04-03 Harbourfront Tower 2
Singapore 099254

Tel: +65 6235 0354
Fax: +65 6235 3271
Email: contact@nordic.com.sg


Key Departments

Department Contact Information
HR & Administration Attn: Grace Ong
Email: grace@nordic.com.sg
Marketing & Chartering Attn: Kjell Goran Gauksheim
Email: kjell@nordic.com.sg
Technical Operations Attn: Terje Kristiansen
Email: terje@nordic.com.sg
Projects & Engineering Attn: Rajamuthu Ananthalingam
Email: ananth@nordic.com.sg






Jakarta

Nordic Bahari Lines
Mall Of Indonesia, French Walk Blok F 62
Kelapa Gading Square, North Of Jakarta
Indonesia

Tel/Fax:  +62 21 29364722
Mobile:   +62 811 8206140
Email: contact@nordic.com.sg


Department Contact Information
Operations Attn: Zulkarnain Tawakkal
Email: zulkarnain@nordic.com.sg

Attn: Eka Wijaya
Email: eka@nordic.com.sg